400 220th Ave. Suite A
Sigourney, Iowa 52591

County Director: Kelly Walker
4-H Youth Outreach Educator: Alicia Schmitt
Program Coordinator: Emily Belvel
Regional Extension Education Director, Region 19: Katharinna Bain
Director of Field Operations: Gene Mohling

Extension Council
Chair: Mike Bensmiller, Sigourney
Vice Chair: Janis Collins, What Cheer
Treasurer: Brian Kitzman, Gibson
Secretary: Shirley Holm, Sigourney
Heather Bombei, Delta
Steve Menke, Harper
Clint Mikesell, Webster
Carla Dumont, Ollie
Justin Abell, Sigourney

Keokuk County 4-H Clubs & Leaders
Food Club: Trisha Parizek, Chuck Gent
Keokuk County Hot Shots: Doug deRegnier, Scott Alderson
Keswick Klover Leaves: Karen Sieren, Becky Leer
Lafayette Feeders: Tine Frank, Kyle Huber
Liberty Leaders: Faith Lee, Logan Lee, Valerie Sieren
Llama Club: Alisca deRegnier, Doug deRegnier
Patriotic Panthers: Sharon Fritchen
Riverside: Kristin Woods, Amber Thompson
Seamrippers United: Christina Montgomery, Sheila Ferre
Stick to It: Alisca deRegnier, Autumn Walker, Jenna Klett

Keokuk County Clover Kid Clubs & Leaders
Keokuk Kind Clover Kids: Alicia Schmitt, Katharinna Bain
Little Liberty Leaders Clover Kids: Bri Clarahan, Megan Morrison
Sigourney Clover Kids: Heather Snedigar, Autumn Walker
Sigourney Sprouts Clover Kids: Meg Cason, Heather Collins
Tri-County Clover Kids: Taylor Zehr

FFA Chapters & Advisors
Eddyville Blakesburg Fremont: Melissa Reed-Appel
English Valleys: Kirsten Fisch
Keota: Zach Jamison
Pekin: Juston Lamb
Sigourney: Jerry Driscoll
Tri-County: Nicole Craig

Expo Board | Schedule | 4-H & FFA Staff | Fairbook | Figure 8 Races | Tractor Pulls | Rentals | Photos | Expo Queens

website design by: EDJE • visit