Keokuk County Expo Fair
Expo Board

Keokuk County Exposition, Inc. was incorporated in 1976 as a nonprofit organization to build facilities and provide a fair and events dedicated to 4-H, FFA, FCCLA and other youth or farm orientated groups.  It was built by volunteers with materials and funds contributed by dedicated citizens and organizations.  All residents of Keokuk County are voting members in the election of 30 directors representing designated sections of the county and youth groups mentioned below.  The Expo operation continues with all volunteer help, and is the official county fair.

President – Rick Landgrabe
Vice President – Ron Collins
Treasurer – Karen Morris
Secretary - Dana Abell

First row: Ron Collins, Rick Landgrabe, Karen Morris, Dana Abell, Joan Colbert 2nd Row: Alisca DeRegnier, Amy O’Rourke, Valarie Sieren, MaKayla James, Lonnie Bell, Diana Widmer, Amanda Snakenberg 3rd Row: Leann Voyles, Heather Snedigar, Carolyn Holm – Eslick, Dustin Bensmiller, Scott Alderson, Autumn Barnhart, Brian Eakins, Neil Wehr. Not pictured: Julie Wilson, Mike Noel, Austin Bruns, Jared Molyneux, Cody Young.


District 1
Autumn Barnhart
Ron Collins
Joan Colbert
Amanda Snakenberg
District 2
Alisca deRegnier
Bryce Snakenberg
Mikayla James
Brian Eakins
District 3
Dana Abell
Dustin Bensmiller
Mike Noel
Leann Voyles
District 4
Scott Alderson
Austin Bruns
Jared Molyneux
Amy O’Rourke
Cody Young
District At Large
Neil Wehr
Valerie Sieren
Heather Snedigar
Diana Widmer
Sigourney District
Carolyn Holm-Eslick
Rick Landgrebe
Karen Morris
Julie Wilson
Lonnie Bell

Expo Board | Schedule | 4-H & FFA Staff | Fairbook | Figure 8 Races | Tractor Pulls | Rentals | Photos | Expo Queens

website design by: EDJE • visit